Candidates for Open Seats in 2013 General Election

Judge of the Superior Court
Vic Stabile (R)
Jack McVay Jr. (D)
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas
Anne Marie Coyle (R)
Kenneth Powell Jr (R)
Anne Marie Coyle (D)
Timika Lane (D)
Joe Fernandes (D)
Daniel D. McCaffery (D)
Giovanni Campbell (D)
Sierra Thomas Street (D)
J. Scott O'Keefe (D)
Stephen Miller-Miller (L)

Judge of the Municipal Court
Martin Coleman (D)
Henry Lewandowski (D)
Fran Shields (D)
District Attorney
Daniel A. Alvarez (R)
R. Seth Williams (D)
Terrence J. Tracy Jr. (R)
Alan Butkovitz (D)

Note: there will also be election of precinct poll workers, judicial retention contests and possibly ballot questions.

Posted by: